ASUDD system has been launched in Penza

On the 24th of November 2010 specialists “System Service” performed launch of an automatic traffic control system for the municipal compane “TSODD” in the city of Penza. At the first stage 60 traffic controllers were connected to the system, so in real time, it is possible to monitor their work and respond quickly to any abnormal situations.

In addition, there was already started works to implement a coordinated traffic signal control “Green Wave” on the main routes of the city. This will raise the capacity of city transport network and reduce machine downtime in traffic jams.

System’s operation was demonstrated at the exhibition “Electronic Penza” that took place on the December 2-3 . At a joint stand with the company ER-Telecom visitors could see the operation of ATCS control center and compare it in real-time with controlled traffic light object using web-cameras.

В г. Пенза запущена система КОМКОН АСУДД

24 ноября специалисты ООО «Система Сервис» провели запуск системы автоматического управления дорожным движением для МАУ «ЦОДД» г. Пензы. На первом этапе к системе подключены 60 дорожных контроллеров, таким образом в реальном времени можно вести мониторинг их работы и оперативно реагировать на любые внештатные ситуации.

Кроме того, уже ведутся работы по внедрению координированного светофорного управления «Зеленая волна» на основных магистралях города. Это позволит поднять пропускную способность транспортной сети города и снизить время простоя машин в заторах.

Работа системы была продемонстрирована на выставке «Электронная Пенза» прошедшей 2-3 Декабря. На совместном стенде с компанией ЭР-Телеком посетители выставки могли увидеть функционирование центра управления АСУДД и сравнить в реальном времени с работой светофорного объекта с помощью web-камер.